About the Award

IThe Rawlings Gold Glove Award for softball is given annually to one player in the National Pro Fastpitch League (NPF) since 2016. Similar to the award selection process in baseball, coaches and managers within the NPF organization vote for the winner, excluding those on their respective teams.


2019 - Jesse Warren (USSSA Pride)

2018 - Jade Rhodes (Cleveland Comets)

2017 - Chelsea Goodacre (USSSA Pride)

2016 - A.J. Andrews (Akron Racers)